Youth Council

The Youth Council is a recent addition to modern-day Pimicikamak Okimawin; In practical terms the new stature of the Youth Council is based on public recognition that youth dominate national demographics and represent the future of the nation. Notwithstanding its recent incorporation into Pimicikamak Okimawin, the Youth Council is viewed as an autonomous traditional council with inherent jurisdiction under traditional law.

Chief Rusty Garrioch
Youth Council

rusty

Contact

Email: r.garrioch@pimicikamak.ca


William Thomas
Youth Council

william

Contact

Email: w.thomas@pimicikamak.ca


Thomas Miswaggon
Youth Council

Contact

Email: t.miswaggon@pimicikamak.ca


Tyler Kolomaya
Youth Council

tyler kolomaya

Contact

Email: t.kolomaya@pimicikamak.ca


Kendall Robinson
Youth Council

kendall

Contact

Email: k.robinson@pimicikamak.ca


Kenny Castel
Youth Council

kenny

Email: k.castel@pimicikamak.ca


Conley Muswagon
Youth Council

conley

Contact

Email: c.muswagon@pimicikamak.ca


Derek Robinson
Youth Council

derek robinson

Contact

Email: d.robinson@pimicikamak.ca