Womens Council

Chief Betty Lou Halcrow
Womens Council

betty lou

Contact

Email: b.halcrow@pimicikamak.ca


Ann Mary Ross
Womens Council

ann mary

Contact

Email: a.m.ross@pimicikamak.ca


Bonnie Trout
Womens Council

bonnie trout

Contact

Email: b.trout@pimicikamak.ca


Doreen Mcleod
Womens Council

Contact

Email: d.mcleod@pimicikamak.ca


Florence Mckay
Womens Council

Contact

Email: f.mckay@pimicikamak.ca


Muriel Scott
Womens Council

Contact

Email: m.scott@pimicikamak.ca


Noretta Miswaggon
Womens Council

Contact

Email: n.miswaggon@pimicikamak.ca


Marilyn Muswagon
Womens Council

Contact

Email: m.muswagon@pimicikamak.ca


Samantha Halcrow
Womens Council

samantha

Contact

s.halcrow@pimicikamak.ca