Elders Council

Chief Daniel Ross
Elders Council

daniel

Contact

Email: d.ross@pimicikamak.ca


Roy Jones Scott
Elders Council

roy jones

Contact

Email: r.scott@pimicikamak.ca


Catherine Mckay
Elders Council

Contact

Email: c.mckay@pimicikamak.ca


Flora Ross
Elders Council

Contact

Email: f.ross@pimicikamak.ca


Herman Ross
Elders Council

Contact

Email: h.ross@pimicikamak.ca


Paul E Mckay
Elders Council

Email: p.mckay@pimicikamak.ca


Andrina Blacksmith
Elders Council

Contact

Email: a.blacksmith@pimicikamak.ca